Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Phabpim Thumarat
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018
    The best of services
    Chaowanee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    flipflap_net
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Great stay

    Every staff are so nice, you feel so special of their welcoming. Breakfast is good as Japanese style. There is a famous Japanese food just in front of the hotel. You can view Fuji-san from the hotel window, eventhough not direct view. Shared Onsen is available for guest.
    Jose Maria
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    utaiwan
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohan.Shen
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    The hot water in the public bathroom isn't stable but the view is so great.
    Their dinner is absolutely awesome! It doesn't include in the room rate but it is worth the extra fee and even better! Staffs are all nice.
    Xin
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luke
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YanisaP
    th

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    If I have a chance, I will come back this ryokan again.

    Nothing
    The hotel is a small ryokan, it has a good welcome from every staff. The size room is fit for family (4people). The view from room is so beautiful (lake kawaguchiko&some part of mt.Fuji), also the view from onsen room is nice.
    Ian
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    The window at the Onsen had been sealed shut and in spring when we visited this got a little hot and stuffy.
    We were lucky with such a great view from our room of Mount Fuji on a good day. Can also see it from the Onsen. Really appreciated the pick up service from Kawaguchiko Station but would have loved some regular drop offs too maybe. There was lots of food at dinner and breakfast which tasted pretty good.
    YUNPENG
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018

    Really want to stay for another day but already fully booked. :)

    Great dinner and breakfast. Very kind and helpful staff. Cozy onsen with nice Fuji view in the morning. Good location. Beautiful scenery during cherry blossom season.
    Sun
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018

    I expected service and food to be very good, but it was actually even better than expected!

    You will always have only a part view of Mount Fuji, so if you put importance on that, you might want to consider another Ryoken. The Onsen is not mixed.
    The service and the food are outstanding! Simply fantastic.
    Claudio
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018

    Great place to stay and experience in a japanese style a relaxing sojour beneath mount fuji

    The best staff I have seen in a long while. Very helpful, very polite, excellent support and service.
    Julie
    sg

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Awesome

    Their service was great.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    Service was exceptional Good variety of food for dinner Hot spring was comfortable and well maintained
    Yingqian
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    The staff are very friendly, they offer free shuttle bus to pick you up from the main station, which takes around 7 mins. If you have bought the two days bus pass it is really near the onsen street station (station number 13). The dinner and breakfast are fantastic, they offer all kinds of Japanese food in small portion, good quality and tasty food, we are so full after the meals! The hotspring is at the roof top, ladies and men are separated, with the view of Mt Fuji. They also offer Yukata that you can wear for hotspring or walk around, it is a nice experience!
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Superb and and would return in a heartbeat.

    Nothing!
    Wonderful hosts and staff in traditional style accommodation. Amazing food provided for breakfast and dinner. Had a view of Mount Fuji from the room and onsen and sights in the area were easily accessible by short bus rides or on foot. Could not have been better looked after.
    Lingfei
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018

    Had great experience during my stay

    It could be better if they have more private onsen in room.
    The staff are super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty. With that amount of food choice, the value is definitely there.
    Nico Mueller
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    From start to end a perfect experience

    The rooms maybe don't have the best view of Mount fuji
    From the shuttle drivers friendlynes to the welcoming im the hotel and the beautiful room, the breakfast and immediate recognition of any wish we had and of course the beautiful and clean onsen - this hotel will be the one we now compare others with, it could not have been better.
Loading reviews