Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
9,2
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Alexandra
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Wonderful staff. Comfotable rooms and tasty food.
    ngkung
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Mayıs 2018

    We have a great day in this hotel

    Very traditional breakfast with a coffee prepared. This is really amazing. The staff is great at all with high quality of service. The FUJI view is wonderful. I love this hotel.
    Lianna
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018
    The staffs were very nice and helpful. The traditional Japanese style room was gorgeous, the view of Mt. Fuji and the lake were spectacular! We love the transitional Japanese breakfast here, will definitely try the dinner next time. The hotel location is good, they can pick you up in the train station and drop you off when you leave. It’s only 5 mins’ drive to the train station, very convenient but good enough to avoid the crowd. We walk along the lake at the dawn to see the sunrise of Mt. Fuji, it was amazingly beautiful and peaceful. We will definitely stay here again.
    Trudy
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Was my favourite place in Japan! Fabulous location and great breakfast
    Usagi
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Satawat
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Very good hotel !

    nothing
    - bed is super soft - restaurant is superb
    Gwendolen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Mayıs 2018

    A wonderful authentic experience.

    The futon was a bit hard so we had to use two. Also the pillows were too hard.
    The food was absolutely amazing. Dinner was like a banquet and an excellent opportunity to try a lot of different Japanese’s delicacies including sea urchin! The staff were super attentive and explained every dish. This is a beautiful experience.
    Anonymus
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Mayıs 2018

    It was excellent

    The airconditioning was nt working, it was very hot at night and we couldnt open the window because of the flies and mosquitoes outside.
    Everything is good
    Cynthia
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent!

    The staff members were very lovely and accommodating 😊
    Emma
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Best Service Ever!

    We only spent one night at Asafuji but both my boyfriend and I wish we could stay longer! The staff picked us up from the station and was very kind and polite to us throughout our stay. I was thankful that they provided me some medicine for my stomachache after dinner when we requested it and everyone asked me if I felt better the next morning, just like your family! The view from both the traditional style room and the onsen were stunning, too. Overall, I would def come back if we ever visit Kawaguchiko again! Thank you!
    Gilbert
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018

    Superb view and staff very sympatic!

    Only Japanese diner and Breakfast (very nice and fresh and good and with quantity by the way), but when you use to have a European Breakfast it is hard :-). But the staff wanted to satisfied us and did the maximum to find European stuff, but was exceptional I think. So very good for Japanese lunch style.
    Location just in front of the lake and Mont Fuli. The view is spendid ! The staff is very sympatic and helpful !.
    JoannaXu18
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Though it’s a 3 stars hotel, I think its standard is far beyond 3 stars! (The price is also beyond ;p) Staffs are super nice! And the hotel location is very convenient as well, you can get to the Mt Fuji ropeway by taking the red line for only 2 stops. And it only takes around 10mins to the kawaguchiko station. Pls do choose to include the meal when you select your room type, you will not regret😃😃
    Merliza
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Mayıs 2018
    The place wasn’t well insulated and not well sound proof.
    The staff were exceptionally friendly, and always trying to help
    Kuntera
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    min
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Mayıs 2018

    Great service and staff

    No
    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, offered a free ride to a shrine in the morning, I was so moved. Also liked the free shuttle bus service to the bus station. While checking in they introduced me where to go for sightseeing and how to get there
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Good meals, friendly staff, helpful service, comfortable bed, beautiful scenery.
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Athipa
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent services

    No
    Excellent service. All staffs are willing to help even some of them can’t speak English. New and clean facilities with wonderful Fuji-san view from onsen and some guest rooms. (Though this is not the best viewing spot but nice still.) Great location, retro bus stop is just 1 min walk from hotel. Hotel also provide shuttle service from/to train station. Delicious and great value dinner and breakfast!!
    erica
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Maybe a little bit expensive, but was worth it
    Amazing experience with traditional ryokan. Room was really good with view on the mt Fuji. Staff was amazing!
    Andrew
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2018

    Japanese hospitality at its finest

    Amazing service. Great food. Just a really really good experience
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor