点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.6

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SI
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jing
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandra
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    Wonderful staff. Comfotable rooms and tasty food.
    ngkung
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    We have a great day in this hotel

    Very traditional breakfast with a coffee prepared. This is really amazing. The staff is great at all with high quality of service. The FUJI view is wonderful. I love this hotel.
    Lianna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    The staffs were very nice and helpful. The traditional Japanese style room was gorgeous, the view of Mt. Fuji and the lake were spectacular! We love the transitional Japanese breakfast here, will definitely try the dinner next time. The hotel location is good, they can pick you up in the train station and drop you off when you leave. It’s only 5 mins’ drive to the train station, very convenient but good enough to avoid the crowd. We walk along the lake at the dawn to see the sunrise of Mt. Fuji, it was amazingly beautiful and peaceful. We will definitely stay here again.
    Trudy
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    Was my favourite place in Japan! Fabulous location and great breakfast
    Usagi
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Satawat
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Very good hotel !

    nothing
    - bed is super soft - restaurant is superb
    Gwendolen
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    A wonderful authentic experience.

    The futon was a bit hard so we had to use two. Also the pillows were too hard.
    The food was absolutely amazing. Dinner was like a banquet and an excellent opportunity to try a lot of different Japanese’s delicacies including sea urchin! The staff were super attentive and explained every dish. This is a beautiful experience.
    Anonymus
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    It was excellent

    The airconditioning was nt working, it was very hot at night and we couldnt open the window because of the flies and mosquitoes outside.
    Everything is good
    Cynthia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Excellent!

    The staff members were very lovely and accommodating 😊
    Emma
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Best Service Ever!

    We only spent one night at Asafuji but both my boyfriend and I wish we could stay longer! The staff picked us up from the station and was very kind and polite to us throughout our stay. I was thankful that they provided me some medicine for my stomachache after dinner when we requested it and everyone asked me if I felt better the next morning, just like your family! The view from both the traditional style room and the onsen were stunning, too. Overall, I would def come back if we ever visit Kawaguchiko again! Thank you!
    Gilbert
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Superb view and staff very sympatic!

    Only Japanese diner and Breakfast (very nice and fresh and good and with quantity by the way), but when you use to have a European Breakfast it is hard :-). But the staff wanted to satisfied us and did the maximum to find European stuff, but was exceptional I think. So very good for Japanese lunch style.
    Location just in front of the lake and Mont Fuli. The view is spendid ! The staff is very sympatic and helpful !.
    JoannaXu18
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Though it’s a 3 stars hotel, I think its standard is far beyond 3 stars! (The price is also beyond ;p) Staffs are super nice! And the hotel location is very convenient as well, you can get to the Mt Fuji ropeway by taking the red line for only 2 stops. And it only takes around 10mins to the kawaguchiko station. Pls do choose to include the meal when you select your room type, you will not regret😃😃
    Merliza
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    The place wasn’t well insulated and not well sound proof.
    The staff were exceptionally friendly, and always trying to help
    Kuntera
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    min
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Great service and staff

    No
    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, offered a free ride to a shrine in the morning, I was so moved. Also liked the free shuttle bus service to the bus station. While checking in they introduced me where to go for sightseeing and how to get there
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Good meals, friendly staff, helpful service, comfortable bed, beautiful scenery.
正在载入点评