クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    彩佳
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月21日
    お料理がとても美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんが親切にしてくれました。アットホームな雰囲気で、赤ちゃんにも心から歓迎してくれました。また伺いたいです。
    仁見
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日
    宿泊の8割が外国人
    スタッフの方がとても親切。
    MAI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Chieh-Yu Chen
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Hiroko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月17日

    大満足です!

    お風呂のシャワーの温度設定の調子が悪かったです。
    スタッフの方々がとても親切でフレンドリーで居心地がよかったです。食事も美味しかったです。お部屋からもお風呂からも富士山が綺麗に見えて最高でした。
    Kenji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月17日
    コメントはありません。
    HAOYANG
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月16日

    素晴らしいサーバスご提供いただいて、ありがとうございました。

    心を込めて夕食と朝食に感想された、ありがとうございました、マスター。
    YUSHAN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月25日
    Nothing
    The dinner and breakfast are amazing! The staff are helpful. The room is clean and traditional japanese style.
    Kevin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月20日
    We didn't like that we had to leave.
    We LOVED Hotel Asafuji!!!! The staff are incredible! The location is the best! And the food is out of this world!!!!! If you don't stay at Asafuji, you will be surely disappointed!!!!
    LITING
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月19日
    Staff are very helpful and polite! Details in orientation of hotel facilities! Great Japanese dinner and breakfast!
    amit
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Thanh
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    None
    The staffs do an outstanding job . Very helpfull and make you feel very comfortable .
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月10日
    The dinner and breakfast were quite disappointed... It doesn't taste like real Japanese cuisine at all. The staffs were rush to clean up the dishes while we were still eating which gave us some pressure. Suggest them to let the customers know ahead if there's meal time constraint.
    The driver is very nice and professional! The room is clean. The view of the hot bath is awesome!
    GM
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月8日

    Generally good, but the hot spring should be improved.

    The hot spring is quite small, and 2 showers out of 5 were out of order during our stay. Some guests were waiting for the showers.
    Good meals.
    Markus
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Julia Lee-Hwa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月1日

    The trip was fantastic, especially the stay at Hotel Asafuji was a memorable experience.

    None.
    Staff are extremely polite, helpful, nice and professional. The hot spring facility is clean, spacious and well maintained. The Japanese breakfast and dinner are delicious. The guest room is very comfortable, clean. The transportation service is fantastic.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Cherry
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月23日
    The staffs are very kind, initatively to help us. Dishes also good and delicious!
    ching hua
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日
    Excellent location, just at the red line stop 13. Wonderful service and friendly staffs! It's easy to see the Mt. Fuji at room and the public hot-spring baths.
    Wayne
    mu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日

    An Amazing Stay. The best stay in Japan.

    What can I say about this hotel. It was a complete experience. Everything about it was brilliant. I got an welcome email two days before arriving to make sure I had everything in order. They picked me up from the train station. The checking in process was great and the lady was very friendly and gave us lots of information. The room was a very traditional room which was what we wanted. The Wifi was super quick and the hot water and views from the room where amazing. The food was amazing as well traditional Japanese dinner and breakfast. Plus you wear traditional Japanese clothes as well. Yes you sleep on the floor but its such a beautiful room ad the way everything is set out. The whole thing was an experience and I would totally book again.
読み込み中...